New appointments in CA Auto Bank Group

  • The new Bank, a subsidiary of CA Consumer Finance that evolved out of FCA
    Bank, is pleased to announce its new top management appointments.

CA Auto Bank, the mobility bank for a better planet, is pleased to announce the appointment
of the Group’s new top management team, led by Chairman Stéphane Priami and CEO
Giacomo Carelli. This announcement follows the recent creation of the new international
banking group, owned by Crédit Agricole Consumer Finance (a subsidiary of Crédit Agricole
S.A.), which evolved out of FCA Bank.

Effective April 3, CA Auto Bank’s top executive team will work towards establishing the Bank
as a leading independent, multi-brand player in vehicle financing, leasing, and the green
mobility sector.

Below is the list of the appointees:

  • Internal Audit: Andrea Trapè
  • Chief Financial Officer: Luca Caffaro
  • Human Resources: Andrea Barcio
  • ICT, Digital & Data Governance: Luca Pollano
  • Legal Affairs & Procurement: Enrico Favale
  • Corporate Affairs & Process Governance: Alberto Sibille
  • Risk & Permanent Control: Emanuela Demarchi
  • Compliance, Supervisory Relations & Data Protection: Patrizio Lattanzi
  • Credit: Lionel Lafon
  • Wholesale Financing: Claudia Daniela Beriava
  • Sales & Marketing and CSR: Juan Manuel Pino
  • CA Auto Bank Italia: Marcella Merli
  • European Markets & Business Development: Paolo Manfreddi
  • Drivalia: Paolo Manfreddi
  • Ferrari Financial Services: Roberto Sportiello

CA Auto Bank, with a presence in 17 European countries and Morocco, positions itself as the new “mobility bank for a better planet”. With almost 100 years of experience, it is committed to driving the energy transition in the industry by making access to zero- and low-emission vehicles more democratic and affordable for everyone.

To achieve these goals, it will rely on its Country Managers, who will oversee operations in the various European offices and branches:

  • Austria: Hermann Wiedrich
  • Belgium: Marcella Merli
  • Denmark and Nordic Countries: Michael Hald Wøhlk
  • France: Robert Ogulluk
  • Germany: Karsten Borkowsky
  • Greece: Dionysis Xanthakos
  • The Netherlands: Jean-Luc Mas
  • Poland: Lucyna Bogusz
  • Portugal: Antonio Elia
  • United Kingdom: Alexander Paul Hughes
  • Spain and Morocco: Antonio Elia
  • Switzerland: Federico Berra

Share on

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • E-mail